Deleted Activity can be accessed at Argos Manager Data Section
Activity that is tracked by Argos but deleted from within the Argos Manager will be moved to the Deleted tab. Moving records out of Deleted and back to Billed is accomplished by simply right-clicking the record(s) you wish restore and choosing 'Restore'.
How Did That Data Get In The Deleted Activity?
In most cases, Deleted Activity is there for a reason. Here are some of the ways this can occur
- Data is manually deleted by an Administrator in Argos Manager
- A User Group is set to Automatically Bill activity to Deleted Data
- A Printer Group is set to Automatically Bill activity to Deleted Data